Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Help Forum

Help Forum

  1. 12 Sep '08 23:41
    If my current move puts my opponent into check. is there anything I need to do other than submit my move that indicates check?
  2. 12 Sep '08 23:50
    No. The RHP computer knows all the rules of the game, so make sure you know about promotion, en passent, castling, etc. Under the "Help" menu above is the FAQ with more info.

    Best,
    Steve
  3. 13 Sep '08 01:43
    Thanks Steve!

    Looks like I have some reading to do.

    Linda