Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Help Forum

Help Forum

  1. Standard member celticcountry
    Copyright ©2001-2006
    03 Dec '05 12:37
    I read in the rules that we are allowed to use books and databases .

    Does this mean that if I can consult opening databases whilst ingame ?
  2. Standard member MIODude
    me, not you
    03 Dec '05 15:45
    Originally posted by celticcountry
    I read in the rules that we are allowed to use books and databases .

    Does this mean that if I can consult opening databases whilst ingame ?
    Yes