Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Help Forum

Help Forum

  1. 17 Aug '12 07:04
    Is there any rating change upon a draw? If so what is the calculation?

    Thanks
  2. Subscriber C J Horse
    A stable personality
    17 Aug '12 08:30
    No change if you and your opponent have the same rating. Otherwise:

    FAQ
  3. Standard member RevRSleeker
    CerebrallyChallenged
    17 Aug '12 09:43
    Originally posted by Keith175
    Is there any rating change upon a draw? If so what is the calculation?

    Thanks
    Game 9447152

    It would appear that draw earned you SIX points...well done !
  4. Subscriber Kewpie
    chess dummy
    17 Aug '12 13:26
    Rating chart here: Thread 80000
  5. 19 Aug '12 15:55
    Thanks guys