Originally posted by buddahkhan
im new to this site and i experienced a strange occurance. i was playing a new opponent and made my first move to which there was no response. the next day the game was marked as deleted under his columb, this then showed as a loss under my name, why?
Sounds like you will need to send feedback as well. Give details such as the game id number, your opponents name, etc.
Normally, either player can delete a new game before each player completes two moves, and if that happens the game is deleted as if it never happened. Neither player should see any change in their statistics or rating if that is the case.