Originally posted by vendaThat is not quite correct. The account will stay as long as the site. The games database would be corrupted if accountswere removed. The only accounts which could be removed safely would be the ones without a game.
You could send feedback and ask Russ to delete it,otherwise just forget about it.
It'll dissappear eventually when he does a clearout of inactive accounts.