Originally posted by angie88It still is. However the method for doing so is a little obscure.
ah yes, weird. I tried it out, and basically you can only save it after you've moved... after you move, there's a little link saying "save changes" or something like that.
I do believe it was possible to save noted before moving before the new board interface, wasn't it?