Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Help Forum

Help Forum

  1. 17 Jul '06 13:33
    When you create or accept a clan challenge does one leader choose who plays who from both sides?
  2. Subscriber KingDavid403
    King David
    17 Jul '06 14:03 / 1 edit
    Originally posted by Maspry
    When you create or accept a clan challenge does one leader choose who plays who from both sides?
    No! When you click accept, the matchup that the other clan leader has propsoed to you comes up on screen. Then you can either accept the challenge as presented to you by clicking accept challenge or you can switch the players to who you wish and then click accept challenge and it will bounce back to the other clan leader for them to decide.
  3. 17 Jul '06 14:36
    I thought it would be something like that, but could not find it anywhere. Thanks for your help!

    Maspry
  4. Subscriber KingDavid403
    King David
    17 Jul '06 15:13 / 1 edit
    Originally posted by Maspry
    I thought it would be something like that, but could not find it anywhere. Thanks for your help!

    Maspry
    That is a question that is NOT answered in the FAQ and most new clan leaders have the same question. I'm glad to be able to help. Take Care.