Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.

NoFriendsPete

Rating (1425)
Last moved 3 hours and 7 minutes ago

About NoFriendsPete

49 yrs Male in Christchurch New Zealand.. I like to talk to people im playing against, and enjoy trying a variety of openings. I take skulls in tourney and clan games.Im a single parent, myself and my 15 yr old daughter Kayla. I have 10 cats and 1 golden retriever. Breakfast time at my place gets somewhat competitive. I have 5 tropical fish tanks with a good selection of fish, my African Cichlids tank would have to be my fav Chess isn't a matter of life or death, it's more important than that. Listen to music when I move in my games, usually punk rock, hard core. Oi .anything alternative. Collect old British punkrock on vinyl. Love my motorbikes and enjoy a fast ride

Rating Trend (last 50 games)

Rated Won / Drawn / Lost

All Rated

15913 games

As White

7870 games

As Black

8043 games

Player Stats

All Games Played16130
Rated15913
Won7625
Lost7094
Drawn1411
In Progress178
All Moves594794
Moves This Month5953
Rating1425
Tournament Entry Rating1560

Rated Color

All

15913 games

Won

7487 games

Lost

7021 games

Drawn

1405 games

Rated Timeouts

Won

1537 games

Lost

1 games

Historical

90 days1 Year5 Years
Highest Rating165416601767
Average Rating146914711527
Lowest Rating128412581238
Opponent Average Rating145414991517
Games Rated696311913399
  • Moves This Month is the number of moves made since the 1st of the month.
  • Highest Rating excludes provisional (first 20) games.
  • Tournament Entry Rating is calculated by the formula (CurrentRating + HighestRating) / 2. The entry rating will never drop to more than 100 points below your Highest Rating.
  • Rated stats are updated within 24 hours of the last completed rated game. Last refreshed on 19 Aug '17 .