when someone sends you a message,
I would like to see folders so that you
could move the messages into folders
and keep them.
There is no option for this at the moment.
All messages are got rid of by the system
automatically after 30 days.
Yes the majority of messages you would
not want to keep but some you might and
if there was a folder you could move it to
then that would be good.