Originally posted by lepinkpantherWhen a player has made less than 2 moves the game can be deleted. Just click on the trash icon and the game will be deleted.
a player only made one or 2 moves and quit the game without letting anyone at rhp know. now there's a trash icon beside the game instead of a win or archive message. Please what do i do?