Originally posted by mikesalamiYou can't cancel a game once the bin has disappeared.
I'm playing someone who I'm sure is not gonna move again before his timebank is up. He has 16 days left to move, and I want to just cancel the game so I can start a new one (currently playing max games).
Is there any way to cancel this game? I don't see any option for this anywhere.