The top 10 benefits of theism

The top 10 benefits of theism

Spirituality

Cookies help us deliver our Services. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Moves
10 Feb 17

Oops sorry guys. Was going to create a thread about the benefits of theism, just as a sarcastic ploy to list a load of ridiculous stereo types and misconceptions about what it means to be a theist.

Then I remembered, I'm not a forum newbie, or Fetchmyjunk.

c

Moves
10 Feb 17

Originally posted by Ghost of a Duke
Oops sorry guys. Was going to create a thread about the benefits of theism, just as a sarcastic ploy to list a load of ridiculous stereo types and misconceptions about what it means to be a theist.

#1. Theism gives people a reasonable explanation on the origins of the universe and human life.

Moves
10 Feb 17

This thread has immediately turned round and bitten me on the posterior.

😳

Walk your Faith

USA

Moves
10 Feb 17

Love of God #1

s
Fast and Curious

slatington, pa, usa

Moves
10 Feb 17

Originally posted by KellyJay
Love of God #1
Therefore, to a theist, humans ALWAYS comes in second place. Screw the humans, I love my invisible friend.

Texasman

San Antonio Texas

Moves
10 Feb 17

#2 Sorry but a multiple answer: A real hope for a peaceful future because Jehovah promises in the near future that all death will be done away with as well as sickness, starvation with plenty of food for all because the planet earth will produce food to it's fullness. We will be at peace with all the animals. Satan will finally be gone. And finally all humans will be at peace wtih each other..........

w

Moves
10 Feb 17

Love of God #1
# 2 Hope

Cape Town

Moves
10 Feb 17

1. You get to make up your beliefs.

c

Moves
10 Feb 17

This thread has immediately turned round and bitten me on the posterior.

😳
"Arrogant Atheist"
I just noticed, it's perfect.
Please add twhitehead, FMF and sonhouse to the list.
🙂

ka
The Axe man

Brisbane,QLD

Moves
10 Feb 17