Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.

Dinges

Rating (1322)
Last moved 1 day 2 hours and 57 minutes ago

About Dinges

I am a shy girl from Austria where i live with my goats. I like chess because it takes a lot of your time, thats a pro because i dont have a social life. occasionaly i fall in love with one of my goats but thats only during the winters because there not much else to get warm on. Don´t know where iám talking about:

http://www.chemistwarehouse.com.au/product.asp?id=39901&pname=Horny+Goat+Weed+for+Him+Tablets+50

I like to do multiple moves a day and love to take skulls. I wish you a very unpleasant match!

ps I only play with other Austrian girls between 40 and 50 years.

Rating Trend (last 50 games)

Rated Won / Drawn / Lost

All Rated

1738 games

As White

944 games

As Black

794 games

Player Stats

All Games Played1743
Rated1738
Won835
Lost835
Drawn73
In Progress1
All Moves59407
Moves This Month116
Rating1322
Tournament Entry Rating1402

Rated Color

All

1738 games

Won

831 games

Lost

835 games

Drawn

72 games

Rated Timeouts

Won

87 games

Lost

102 games

Historical

90 days1 Year5 Years
Highest Rating148214821651
Average Rating136813571436
Lowest Rating129712781273
Opponent Average Rating135413241439
Games Rated652181313
  • Moves This Month is the number of moves made since the 1st of the month.
  • Highest Rating excludes provisional (first 20) games.
  • Tournament Entry Rating is calculated by the formula (CurrentRating + HighestRating) / 2. The entry rating will never drop to more than 100 points below your Highest Rating.
  • Rated stats are updated within 24 hours of the last completed rated game. Last refreshed on 14 Apr '18 .