Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Help Forum

Help Forum

  1. Standard member Lockheed
    Nobody Special
    18 May '05 16:41
    I have a finished game that I don't want to archive, but there doesn't seem to be a way to delete it from my My Games page. Does it automatically get deleted after a set period of time?

    Thanks,
    Lockheed
  2. Donation mwmiller
    RHP Member No.16
    18 May '05 19:30
    Completed games do not ever get deleted. All you can do is archive it.
  3. Standard member Lockheed
    Nobody Special
    19 May '05 17:43
    Ah. Thank you.
  4. 21 May '05 04:08
    I have tried to delete a game three different times, before the 3rd move was reached...don't both sides have to agree to starting a new game...will somebody please give me the details on "deleting" a new game. Thx
  5. 21 May '05 04:08
    I have tried to delete a game three different times, before the 3rd move was reached...don't both sides have to agree to starting a new game...will somebody please give me the details on "deleting" a new game. Thx