1. Joined
    27 Sep '06
    Moves
    38382
    09 Jul '16 10:22
    Hi all,

    I don't seem to be able to castle properly (by the rule of Chess960). Am I doing something wrong in making my move or is this feature broken in RedHotPawn?
  2. SubscriberKewpie
    since 1-Feb-07
    Joined
    20 Jan '09
    Moves
    316790
    09 Jul '16 11:06
    It's never worked.
  3. Joined
    27 Sep '06
    Moves
    38382
    09 Jul '16 17:05
    Thanks for the reply. That really silly!
  4. SubscriberPonderable
    chemist
    Linkenheim
    Joined
    22 Apr '05
    Moves
    516064
    13 Jul '16 18:16
    Originally posted by Angstromm
    Thanks for the reply. That really silly!
    Indeed it is and it has been on the Sites Ideas several times.
  5. SubscriberKewpie
    since 1-Feb-07
    Joined
    20 Jan '09
    Moves
    316790
    13 Jul '16 22:42
    Originally posted by Ponderable
    Indeed it is and it has been on the Sites Ideas several times.
    Time for another campaign, do you think?
Back to Top