Originally posted by LanndonKanegood point - sort of. Yep, if you've paid for month or year then you'll lose your money. However, the site has an auto-resubscription service that, if you don't cancel, you might automatically pay again and again. If you'releaving i might be an idea to make sure this is cancelled.
If your a sub and you quit don't you lose money?