Originally posted by CFC
I want it 2 dissapear.
Yeeees! Very good question!!!
(I don't want to delete my account, but I like transparency...)
What happens with a "member" who never wanted to be a meber: I invite a friend and he/she does not want to play with me? When the game is deleted, is then also the player deleted?