1. Joined
    20 Mar '08
    Moves
    9891
    13 Sep '17 14:21
    ...in the Player profile is not working. A pity as it is an interesting feature, to compare one's performance with the other player's.
  2. New Braunfels, Texas
    Joined
    22 Aug '07
    Moves
    68994
    13 Sep '17 14:42
    Do you mean under 'My Performance' the explore option? Yes, that seems to grind on without result, but click the number of 'Total Games' and it works.
  3. Joined
    20 Mar '08
    Moves
    9891
    15 Sep '17 13:09
    No, I mean the graph in Rating Trend in Public profile: it has an option, "Expand", below the graph where you can compare yourself to the player you're checking. When you click "Expand" it does expand but it is blank.
  4. New Braunfels, Texas
    Joined
    22 Aug '07
    Moves
    68994
    15 Sep '17 15:31
    I see. I clicked on your screen name and then 'expand' on the graph. It worked for both your trend and also mine compared to yours. Not sure what to tell you except the usual 'send feedback'?
  5. Standard memberKhandita108
    Coconut Wireless Q
    Hawaii
    Joined
    09 Oct '16
    Moves
    9047
    15 Sep '17 19:25
    Originally posted by @c-antunes
    No, I mean the graph in Rating Trend in Public profile: it has an option, "Expand", below the graph where you can compare yourself to the player you're checking. When you click "Expand" it does expand but it is blank.
    This blank page is the same for me also. I always wondered what it did, and thought it was a discontinued feature.
  6. SubscriberKewpie
    since 1-Feb-07
    Joined
    20 Jan '09
    Moves
    318307
    15 Sep '17 22:31
    It always works for me. Of course, if I look at my own profile, it comes up blank. Try a few different profiles.
  7. Joined
    20 Mar '08
    Moves
    9891
    16 Sep '17 07:12
    It works for some but not others; it worked for me before with Windows XP. I have a new desktop now with Windows 10 and I use Firefox; perhaps that's the problem.
  8. SubscriberKewpie
    since 1-Feb-07
    Joined
    20 Jan '09
    Moves
    318307
    16 Sep '17 07:49
    Check that you have pop-ups enabled in your browser.
  9. New Braunfels, Texas
    Joined
    22 Aug '07
    Moves
    68994
    18 Sep '17 01:53
    Originally posted by @kewpie
    Check that you have pop-ups enabled in your browser.
    I have some PopTarts in the toaster. 😛

    QP, why are you up at 3am? Or is this some strange Aussie thing?
  10. Standard memberKhandita108
    Coconut Wireless Q
    Hawaii
    Joined
    09 Oct '16
    Moves
    9047
    18 Sep '17 02:48
    Originally posted by @c-antunes
    It works for some but not others; it worked for me before with Windows XP. I have a new desktop now with Windows 10 and I use Firefox; perhaps that's the problem.
    I use the same thing as you, Windows 10 and Firefox, and same results--nada.
  11. SubscriberKewpie
    since 1-Feb-07
    Joined
    20 Jan '09
    Moves
    318307
    18 Sep '17 04:021 edit
    Originally posted by @montymoose
    I have some PopTarts in the toaster. 😛

    QP, why are you up at 3am? Or is this some strange Aussie thing?
    My post was timed at 5.53pm local time. It's only 3am where you are ... 😉
  12. Joined
    20 Mar '08
    Moves
    9891
    18 Sep '17 14:09
    Originally posted by @kewpie
    Check that you have pop-ups enabled in your browser.
    Pop-ups enabled. Like Khandita, it doesn't work.
    Perhaps Admin. will have a look although it's not worth a feedback.
Back to Top