Originally posted by MontyMoose
The games that other people sent you can be deleted by move 3 I think with no penalty, look for the trash can icon.
Indeed. If a game is under 3 moves, and there is a trash/bin icon in the "Actions" column (on the My Games page), you can click the icon and delete the game and nothing else happens (no win, loses, draws, no rating change).
If a game doenst show a trash icon because its a tournament game for example. Then you can resign the game when its under 3 moves without losing rating points (you do get 1 more lost game on your profile ofcourse).