Originally posted by SerendipityYou can't. But they will disappear after a while (not sure how long). I have heard they also disappear if the person they are addressed to deletes them, but I am not sure whether that's true. It sounds a bit unlikely to me - for example, what if the message was sent to several people?
delete sent messages ?