Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Help Forum

Help Forum

  1. 29 Jun '04 23:33
  2. 29 Jun '04 23:37 / 1 edit
    Yes, cause else someone could just stop moving if a game was clearly over.

    O.
  3. 29 Jun '04 23:39
    i never thought of that...ooooops😳?
  4. Standard member eyeqpc
    Robbo
    29 Jun '04 23:44
    Besides, its the rules. If you were playing in an OTB league/tourney and your opponent timed out you will still receive the win and rating points.
  5. 29 Jun '04 23:48
    Originally posted by TDR1
    i never thought of that...ooooops😳?
    Oh well, it's late... 😛

    Is it? 🙄

    O.