Originally posted by Russ
I was always a little concerned that I didn't have a good record of all messages sent to me - so now it is possible to get an email copy of each message as it is deleted.
I, for one, will find it useful.
Can you please explain how this works now. Firstly, the link for "My Sent Items" is still visible and very confusing as when you now click on it nothing happens, so all our sent items (some of which, in my case, had details for forthcoming clan challenges) are now not available. Also, I used the "My Sent Items" list to see when a person had read a message, as the status turned from green (unread) to red (read), this was very helpful when arranging timely challenges.
I have tried experimenting with the "email backup" check box, but I cannot see where these emails are backed-up to? What does the small link below that says "sent items" refer to?
I am sure I'm not the only one confused.