Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Help Forum

Help Forum

  1. Standard member okcorral
    hombre
    18 Mar '18 07:53
    I have a pending stalemate. Is it automatically applied or must I request it thank you
  2. Subscriber Kewpieonline
    since 1-Feb-07
    18 Mar '18 12:48 / 1 edit
    Depends on the reason, some are awarded, others must be claimed. Just claim and that takes care of it. Invalid claims are ignored.
  3. Subscriber C J Horse
    A stable personality
    18 Mar '18 18:09
    Stalemate is not the same as a draw by repeated position, or lack of material. A Stalemate position means that the draw is awarded automatically. Yoiu have to claim the other draws.

    FAQ
  4. Standard member okcorral
    hombre
    18 Mar '18 22:10
    thank you