1. Standard memberAlex Downs
    Chordless___D
    Brisbane, Australia
    Joined
    19 Oct '10
    Moves
    3214
    22 Jun '19 23:17
    Hi Folks :-)

    I'm playing a game on here in which the board has achieved the same position for all pieces three times, but the site hasn't recognised this as a draw. Is that intentional, or have we stumbled upon a flaw in the game mechanics?
  2. Donationmwmiller
    RHP Member No.16
    Joined
    25 Feb '01
    Moves
    69230
    23 Jun '19 00:34
    @Alex-Downs

    According to the FAQ, you need to claim a draw and make a move. It isn't automatically recognized. FAQ
  3. Standard memberAlex Downs
    Chordless___D
    Brisbane, Australia
    Joined
    19 Oct '10
    Moves
    3214
    23 Jun '19 00:56
    @mwmiller
    Ah, thank you for that. I had a quick look in the FAQ, but there seem to be a lot of questions demanding answers. I'll make sure I'm more thorough with my investigations next time.