Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Only Chess Forum

Only Chess Forum

  1. 14 Feb '10 17:35
    is it possible to win in this situation? my oponent dont wont draw?
  2. Standard member Nowakowski
    10. O-O
    14 Feb '10 17:53
    Originally posted by purk
    is it possible to win in this situation? my oponent dont wont draw?
    depends on the position. depends on the players.


    Its very possible.


    The fact that you just asked in the site forums - will tell him to mush on.






    -GIN
  3. Standard member clandarkfire
    Grammar Nazi
    14 Feb '10 18:00
    Games in Progress: 0
  4. 14 Feb '10 18:14
    i offered to my oponent draw, but she dont accept that we made allready 120 moves.

    a
  5. 14 Feb '10 22:18
    Check out the 50 move rule and see if it applies.