Originally posted by incandenza
It hasn't been changed, it's just that you've always had to have 2 moves on each side before the game officially "counts". Before that it can only be trashed (by either side).
Ahhh ok thanx for the info..i didn`t know that.
Originally posted by vuelve
you can delete the game.
Edit: I dont see anybody losing in those games.
I didn`t say anyone was losing..i merely said that IF someone was losing...try to read posts propperly if you are going to decide and try to be smarmy eh ?