Originally posted by rmackenIt would not make any difference in the game, just still be active as normal in your archive folder the same way as in your Inbox. You can move any game to any folder that you want, active or not.
If you archive an active game by mistake?
Will the game just say active until you are sent a reminder or get timed out? Im guessing because the game wont be in your inbox table you wont be able to see the reminder clock??