3 Day Timeout, 7 Day Timebank : Season 4

3 Day Timeout, 7 Day Timebank : Season 4

Announcements

Cookies help us deliver our Services. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.

RHP Code Monkey

RHP HQ

Moves
18 Sep 06
1 edit

Clan leagues :

The new season will be starting on October 2nd. Please arrange your teams well in advance of this date.

-Russ

SPS CLAN

Wales

Moves
20 Sep 06

i think messages should be sent to all clan leaders as alot are not friendly with the forums and i think more of a response will come of it then.

A
D_U_N_E

Arrakis

Moves
22 Sep 06

Originally posted by Russ
Clan leagues :

The new season will be starting on October 2nd. Please arrange your teams well in advance of this date.

-Russ
I sent out PM's to the members of my clan and am getting a lot of questions back. Since I'm new at being a clan leader I can't answer them all, and when I check the help and FAQ areas there is only a reference to clans - not clan leagues.

Can you help me out here? For example, if we put up a league for the 3 day event how many games will each player be required to play?

Moves
22 Sep 06

Originally posted by arrakis
I sent out PM's to the members of my clan and am getting a lot of questions back. Since I'm new at being a clan leader I can't answer them all, and when I check the help and FAQ areas there is only a reference to clans - not clan leagues.

Can you help me out here? For example, if we put up a league for the 3 day event how many games will each player be required to play?
Normally, everyone gets 18 games.

That's because there are usually 10 teams in a division of the league, and each of your players will play 2 games against someone from the other 9 teams.

If not enough teams have been entered in a particular league, then they will have less games to play.

Only 1 F in Uckfield

Buxted UK

Moves
22 Sep 06

Originally posted by Russ
Clan leagues :

-Russ