1. SubscriberRuss
    RHP Code Monkey
    RHP HQ
    Joined
    21 Feb '01
    Moves
    1795
    19 Nov '09 10:411 edit
    Automatic timeouts have been suspended recently, and will be delayed for a few more days.

    If you must have a timeout win, please do in manually from the "my games" page.
  2. Joined
    11 Nov '05
    Moves
    43938
    19 Nov '09 10:43
    Originally posted by Russ
    Automatic timeouts have been suspended recently, and will be delayed for a few more days.

    If you must have a timeout win, please do in manually from the "my games" page.
    You mean for games when opponents haven't done their first move?
    Or do we have auto time out in general? When timebank is out, bang, you've lost?
  3. Standard memberzozozozo
    Thread Killing Chimp
    In your retina!:D
    Joined
    09 May '05
    Moves
    42859
    19 Nov '09 10:59
    Originally posted by FabianFnas
    You mean for games when opponents haven't done their first move?
    Or do we have auto time out in general? When timebank is out, bang, you've lost?
    Im guessing he means tournament auto-timeouts after 2 days?
  4. Joined
    11 Nov '05
    Moves
    43938
    19 Nov '09 11:10
    Originally posted by zozozozo
    Im guessing he means tournament auto-timeouts after 2 days?
    Oh, okay. I've never waited so long. When I see the skull, I click it.
  5. SubscriberRuss
    RHP Code Monkey
    RHP HQ
    Joined
    21 Feb '01
    Moves
    1795
    19 Nov '09 12:24
    Originally posted by zozozozo
    Im guessing he means tournament auto-timeouts after 2 days?
    This is correct.
  6. SubscriberRuss
    RHP Code Monkey
    RHP HQ
    Joined
    21 Feb '01
    Moves
    1795
    25 Nov '09 12:54
    Auto-timeouts are now active again.
  7. Joined
    11 Jun '05
    Moves
    142948
    06 Dec '09 17:18
    Hi Russ, i do want to take the time out of 2 of my games because these players have left the tabel for a long time and i want to continue playing these tabels. How can i do this?

    greetz Steve.
  8. Joined
    25 May '08
    Moves
    54889
    06 Dec '09 19:23
    How can I take the automatic function for timeouts? I did not find it on the side my games 😛
  9. SubscriberRuss
    RHP Code Monkey
    RHP HQ
    Joined
    21 Feb '01
    Moves
    1795
    06 Dec '09 19:41
    This thread is not related to the current timeout suspension. Thread closed to avoid further bumps.
Back to Top