1. Joined
    10 Jan '08
    Moves
    24 Jan '14 01:41
    Was sent this on facebook just moment before I was going to deactivate my account.

karyovii7@gmail.com
    I am a lawyer Kary Ovii, personal attorney to late Mr.P. (insert my second name), I encourage you to contact me for more information regarding the claims of his property Fund valued (USD $ 7,5OO, OOO, OO) Use your private email address and contact me directly on ; karyovii7@gmail.com for more information in respect of the claim of Fund valued Regards, Barrister.Kary Ovii
    Unable to confirm karyovii7@gmail.com as the sender.
    Chat Conversation End

Lucky I didn't close down my account earlier eh? 😵
  2. Standard memberChessPraxis
    Cowboy From Hell
    American West
    Moves
    24 Jan '14 02:06
    Originally posted by Trev33
    Was sent this on facebook just moment before I was going to deactivate my account.

karyovii7@gmail.com
    I am a lawyer Kary Ovii, personal attorney to late Mr.P. (insert my second name), I encourage you to contact me for more information regarding the claims of his property Fund valued (USD $ 7,5OO, OOO, OO) Use your private email address and contact me di ...[text shortened]... m as the sender.
    Chat Conversation End

I'd contact him, sounds like a sure thing. 😞
  3. Wat?
    Moves
    24 Jan '14 05:16
    Originally posted by ChessPraxis
    I'd contact him, sounds like a sure thing. 😞
    I'd send him $7,000 first, just to assert the situ.

-m.
  4. Joined
    14 Mar '04
    Moves
    24 Jan '14 14:24

karyovii7@gmail.com
    I am a lawyer Kary Ovii, personal attorney to late Mr.P. (insert my second name), I encourage you to contact me for more information regarding the claims of his property Fund valued (USD $ 7,5OO, OOO, OO) Use your private email address and contact me di ...[text shortened]... m as the sender.
    Chat Conversation End