1. Joined
    26 Aug '12
    Moves
    14439
    04 Jul '14 08:47
  2. SubscriberRuss
    RHP Code Monkey
    RHP HQ
    Joined
    21 Feb '01
    Moves
    1795
    04 Jul '14 11:30
    It is your opponent's move in the game with Drunken Chess Master.
  3. Joined
    26 Aug '12
    Moves
    14439
    05 Jul '14 08:25
    Originally posted by Russ
    It is your opponent's move in the game with Drunken Chess Master.
    Still unable to open my game with Drunken Chess Master, on my I pad.
    Yesterday was having the same trouble . I then went on to my computer and there I could open the game but unable to move my pawn in position as it kept jumping back . After endless attempts if finally stayed in position and I submitted my move . my opponent moved and then I could not open the game again . The other games I am playing with I have no trouble in opening. Will have to try again on my computer.
  4. Joined
    11 Jan '07
    Moves
    36297
    05 Jul '14 19:16
    I have a problem too with opening my game; what's the matter?
  5. Joined
    26 Aug '12
    Moves
    14439
    06 Jul '14 12:26
    Originally posted by rememberme
    I have a problem too with opening my game; what's the matter?
    I cannot open a game to move on my iPad , if I go to a different computer , it opens. Had the same problem with just one of my games but now it has happened to another opponent I am playing . Do you think I have done something to my iPad without knowing , not too good with workings of a computer my sister has the same iPad as me and I have no trouble opening any game on her's
  6. Joined
    19 Dec '08
    Moves
    24684
    24 Jul '14 16:44
    I can not open one of my game, my time bank is running out anybody there for for suggestion Please thanks
  7. Dublin
    Joined
    01 May '07
    Moves
    82607
    29 Jul '14 06:02
    I can't open one of my games and my time bank is low.
    How can you sort this out???
  8. Joined
    02 Oct '10
    Moves
    312
    02 Aug '14 18:14
    I'm having that problem myself. I don't see any solutions being posted.
  9. Subscribersonhouse
    Fast and Curious
    slatington, pa, usa
    Joined
    28 Dec '04
    Moves
    52679
    11 Aug '14 13:57
    Originally posted by squarepeg
    I'm having that problem myself. I don't see any solutions being posted.
    I can't even move the pieces on my home set. Oh wait, the pieces were glued down to the board🙂
Back to Top