Originally posted by frogerbytesI believe that you may not castle if your king is under attack or if any square across which it moves is under attack, but you can castle if the rook is under fire.
I am in a game, and the game would not allow me to castel while in check, is there a rule agenst this?
Originally posted by frogerbytesYou could also find the answer right here on this site, by using 'Help' at the upper part of this page.
I do apologize, I found the rule (http://www.chessvariants.com/d.chess/faq.html) I have just never been in position where I needed to castel to get out of check be for. New one for me