Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Help Forum

Help Forum

  1. 06 Jun '04 14:53
    I thought there was such a feature, am i missing something?

    My opponent has not moved for ages but he basically has the game won. I just wanna claim a draw,possible?
  2. Standard member Exy
    Damn fine Clan!
    06 Jun '04 15:04
    You can't claim a draw just cos your opponent hasn't moved. If they contiunue not to move ultimately you will be able to claim a win by timing them out.
  3. Standard member thire
    Xebite
    06 Jun '04 15:11
    read at http://www.redhotpawn.com/help/index.php?help=faq the questions "What happens if my opponents stop playing?" and "How do I claim a draw?"
    th
  4. 06 Jun '04 15:51
    Thanks, i do feel a bit guilty taking the win though.