Originally posted by louwilkinsonAs long as you see the trashcan you can't claim a win since the game is deemed not enough developed.
i see in the faq that if my opponent quits playing, eventually i see a skull and then can claim the win.
but is there anyway to delete the game without actually claiming a win from someone that's not playing any longer?
just delete it and go on about my business?
Originally posted by louwilkinsonYou leave, you lose... You can always archive the game, just keep in mind your game count will be off if they never return.
there's no trashcan....the game is up to 30 moves...
it just didn't seem right to take a win when my opponent didn't lose so much as disappear....