Originally posted by pikejohn One of my club members can't find the delete button to delete a challenge game he doesn't want to play. If he resigns before 3 moves is the game rated?
No rating effect, but if he just ignores the game it will time out and still no rating effect.
I'm concerned that he can't find the delete button though, that usually means it's past the point of no-rating-loss. There isn't a "delete" in the right hand column next to the game in MyGames?