Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Help Forum

Help Forum

  1. 17 Dec '07 03:57
    Under what circumstances does the computer declare the game drawn?
  2. 17 Dec '07 04:18
    Here at RHP? You have to claim the draw under the regular rules of chess. When it is your move there is a "claim draw" option. In the red bar above click on help...FAQ...then the section on draws.
  3. 17 Dec '07 04:28
    You don't have to claim a draw in the case of stalemate though - if your move or your opponent's move results in stalemate then as soon as you or they submit the move then it's a draw.