Originally posted by pythagoras
I am the leader of a clan i don't really want anymore. I know I cannot delete it, but if I leave it inactive for 30 days, I know it wont be listed on the list, but will it appear on my profile?
The only way to really get rid of a clan is to find someone who wants YOUR clan and Russ can give it to them... Once someone else has it, you can drop out and you will no longer have a clan.
Other than that, it will always be in your profile.
Russ should add an option for users to click their clan to another user... so we wouldn't need to bug him to do it.