Originally posted by joecorbu
I just realised I have access to an old account from 5 years ago that I'd rather keep using and I want to delete this account... how?
As you have already won a game, you really can't delete the account.
If you SEND FEEDBACK with a request, the admins may roll this game into your other account, but that is most likely more work than it's worth.
All you need to do is go back to your other account and forget that this one ever existed. It won't count as a multiple account unless you play in both accounts concurrently.
The worst offenses for multiple accounts would involve ratings manipulations. That wouldn't be the case here.
Just go back to your old account and forget about this one.