1. Joined
    13 Jul '06
    Moves
    25 Apr '07 15:39
    Hi,
    If I have a paid subscription can I also have a free account?
    Thanks, Bob
    HiChief
  2. SubscriberRuss
    RHP Code Monkey
    RHP HQ
    Moves
    25 Apr '07 16:18
    Originally posted by HiChief
    Hi,
    Thanks, Bob
    HiChief
    Sorry, no, this is not possible.

A single person may only have one account, paid or unpaid.

-Russ
  3. Subscribermwmiller
    RHP Member No.16
    Moves
    25 Apr '07 17:07
    Originally posted by HiChief
    Hi,
    Thanks, Bob
    HiChief
    Just out of curiosity, if you have a paid account with unlimited games and all the other benefits, why would you want an additional non-subscriber account ?
  4. Joined
    20 Jan '07
    Moves
    25 Apr '07 21:30
    Originally posted by mwmiller
    Just out of curiosity, if you have a paid account with unlimited games and all the other benefits, why would you want an additional non-subscriber account ?
    So he can play himself to boost his rating. Da!
  5. Standard memberDutch Defense
    Stealer of Souls
    Account suspended
    Moves
    25 Apr '07 22:51
    Originally posted by GinoJ
    So he can play himself to boost his rating. Da!
    Or get banned? 😛
  6. Standard memberPhlabibit
    Mystic Meg
    tinyurl.com/3sbbwd4
    Moves
    26 Apr '07 00:311 edit
    Originally posted by Dutch Defense
    Or get banned? 😛
    I could use a second name to agree with myself in the forums. I would make a third for when I'm drunk and need to flame people. I would also need to make one where I pretend to be a girl and look for sexy chat.

Now I'm thinking I also need one to pretend I know everything, and claim I'm a lawyer by day and doctor by night... and study physics and chemistry in my spare time

There are tons of great reasons to have more than one name.

P-

[/sarcasm]
  7. Joined
    14 Jul '06
    Moves
    26 Apr '07 01:521 edit
    Originally posted by Phlabibit