Red Tool Bar

Red Tool Bar

Help

Cookies help us deliver our Services. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.

North Carolina

Moves
23 Jun 08

For some time now, whenever I click on the red toolbar for My Home, My settings... I get a message stating I am forbidden to access these on this browser.

I don't understand. Can someone please help me?

Thanks,
Big Gil

JoR
Scotch addict

Moves
24 Jun 08

I'm surprised no one has tried to help you with this yet.

I'm no expert, but I'm sure that the next questions an expert would ask would be: What is the name and version of the browser you are using? Do you have an alternative browser that you can try?

If you don't get effective help through this forum, try the "Send Feedback" link at the bottom of the page.

North Carolina

Moves
24 Jun 08

I made a mistake. It says Forbidden. you are denied access on this server, not browser. Sorry. Today, it isn't giving me the message, it just won't let me access them, the dropdown box disappears.

Thanks

D

Moves
24 Jun 08

Originally posted by Big gil
For some time now, whenever I click on the red toolbar for My Home, My settings... I get a message stating I am forbidden to access these on this browser.

Thanks,
Big Gil
Before sending feedback you may want to try deleting your cookies, as that is a common remedy to many errors on the site. This will clear saved passwords so if you are possibly logged into one of the RHP sister sites it will log you out and hopefully correct the problem.

For Firefox: Hold Ctrl+Shift+Del, select cookies

For Internet Explorer: Select Tools from the menu bar, select Internet Options on the bottom of that list, on the general tab you'll see Browsing History, click delete, then select cookies.

Hope this helps,
Drew

P
Mystic Meg

tinyurl.com/3sbbwd4

Moves
24 Jun 08