Originally posted by Metatron
Hi! I was just playing someone and my game with them read Game Won and that was cool. But I got an email saying that the game had been deleted...looked just like when someone cancels a game 1st or 2nd move in, but this game was nearly move 30! Anyone know what this is about?
Are you sure it was the same game that was deleted?
Perhaps you opponent rematched you but deleted it a moment later?
In the mail, where you discovered that the game was deleted, you can find the game identification number. Is it the same as the one you won?