Originally posted by Michael Lloyd
I have just started playing my first ever ladder match (7 day timeout) But when I checked the standings, it says "You have chosen to resign from this ladder".
Not that I was aware of.
Is this something I did inadvertently? And if so, how? And any way to reverse this?
I usually play by iPad - is there a widget that behaves differently?
I can't see anything wrong with your ladder game against Andrew12zy.
It's still showing in HIS current games list.
I can only think you've clicked a button somewhere but I would have expected you to get some sort of "are you sure you wish to,leave this ladder" warning
I don't see why the admins would not re-instate you if you send feedback.