Originally posted by TSaffle
can we review the messages that we have sent to other players? when i look at my messages all i see are the ones that have been sent to me.
There's a bar with links above the messages:
My Home - My Messages - My Sent Messages - Send Message
However, if the person you sent the message to deletes it, it will also disappear from your list. And like all messages, it will be deleted automatically after a month even if the person you sent it to doesn't delete it, but while you can choose to e-mail your received messages to yourself before deleting them, you can't do the same with your sent messages.