Originally posted by HolyTTry the link "After move preference" a few lines under the "Submit Move" button in the game page.
How do I change the setting for what happens after I make a move? In other words, I might want to (a) stay on the same game, (b) go to the next waiting game, or (c) go to the "My Games" page, immediately after I move in a particular game. How do I change that? I've seen this (years ago) but I just checked all the links under "Settings" and can't find it. Thanks.