Originally posted by slickhare
- how do you upgrade your free account to subscriber? when i go through the subscribe link at the bottom of the page, it seems to be independent of my account, do i have to start a new one?
- does all of your information get deleted when you go from free to subscriber or when you cancel your subscription?
1. Click the subscribe link at the bottom of the page and follow the simple steps. If you start a new account, you'll be banned from the site, so I recommend against that.
2. Your information and games stay the same, you simply get more features such as tournaments and clans. When your subscription runs out, you lose the features you gained.