Please turn on javascript in your browser to play chess.
Only Chess Forum

Only Chess Forum

  1. Subscriber CaptainP
    Dick Porth
    01 Feb '11 22:08
    Will RHP initiate the 50 move rule if one player has only a king?
  2. 01 Feb '11 22:18
    yes, after 50 moves w/o a capture you can click - claim draw.
  3. 01 Feb '11 23:34
    Originally posted by CaptainP
    Will RHP initiate the 50 move rule if one player has only a king?
    FAQ
  4. Subscriber CaptainP
    Dick Porth
    02 Feb '11 18:43
    Thanks
  5. 07 Feb '11 02:11 / 1 edit
    I see Black got his draw before the 50 move were up. Game 8099013

    The last 20 odd moves were painful to watch. The Final Position.


    Draw Agreed

    On move 101 White had (amongst all the other missed mates) a mate in 4
  6. 07 Feb '11 03:32
    I think I'm gonna cry. :'(