Originally posted by coquette
No. My active still has tournaments that I entered but I've lost and don't have any games in them.
I'd like to have the choice to see only tournaments where I still have games to play.
I see, so the "My active" should somehow filter out the tournaments where you already lost. That would be nice.
I guess right now, it updates after all groups in a tournament round are decided. This would have to change to being updated after every game in a tournament finishes or something.