False religion.

False religion.

Spirituality

Cookies help us deliver our Services. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.

p

Moves
12 Feb 12
2 edits

For religion to actually be religion it must be true religion and not false religion.

ooh! by the way there are 3 things that are really going to annoy you all * I am going to sound like dasa. * I am also going to be right every time because I have been studying the Vedas for nearly 2 years now *and I am going to even try and sound like dasa and present posts like dasa. because I like his style of posting, he is straight to the point and makes lists of everything which is good to learn from which I will also do from now on and I am going to separate my comments into sections just like dasa [long live dasa]

This question will determine if people are honest because how can the same people come into the forum every day and argue religion if they don't know the answer to this question.

The question is this! give 10 examples of true religion and 10 examples of false religion, and by the way the 10 examples of false religion can be the exact opposite of the 10 examples of true religion.

If you are struggling to find 10 examples then try for 7.

A person of truth would find it easy to do this.

I will mark the answers in a couple of days.

F

Moves
12 Feb 12

Originally posted by poker87
This question will determine if people are honest because how can the same people come into the forum every day and argue religion if they don't know the answer to this question.

The question is this! give 10 examples of true religion and 10 examples of false religion, and by the way the 10 examples of false religion can be the exact opposite of the 10 examples of true religion.