I accepted a game from a player and after four moves found that I had lost! I thought my preferences stated only a min of three days between moves, but the challenge I guess was a one day min. So, I come to the site after one day and have a loss! Thats just not right I feel. Can I get the game resumed, or deleted? I would not have accepted the game if it was only a one day move limit. Thanks.