1. Joined
    07 Dec '06
    Moves
    15 Dec '06 09:09
    Hey everyone, i've been playing chess for nearly a week now, and i have progressed really well. Well i think so anyway. I won my first game against a human today, which inspired me to play alot more chess. No one probably really cares and thinks i'm a noob but i'm proud of myself and my self esteem about my intelligence is alot better. Well that's it for now, thanks for the great site.
  2. Joined
    21 Apr '06
    Moves
    15 Dec '06 09:18
    Originally posted by danielkirk1
    Hey everyone, i've been playing chess for nearly a week now, and i have progressed really well. Well i think so anyway. I won my first game against a human today, which inspired me to play alot more chess. No one probably really cares and thinks i'm a noob but i'm proud of myself and my self esteem about my intelligence is alot better. Well that's it for now, thanks for the great site.
    Well done, best of luck in all your games 🙂
  3. Donationbriancron
    nunquam perdo
    Washington, DC
    Moves
    15 Dec '06 13:57
    I think every chess player should care about new people learning and enjoying chess.

This is about the best supportive chess forum I have ever seen. You should subscribe and join a clan so they can help you progress.

Great profile.
  4. 127.0.0.1
    Moves
    15 Dec '06 14:03
    Originally posted by briancron
    I think every chess player should care about new people learning and enjoying chess.

This is about the best supportive chess forum I have ever seen. You should subscribe and join a clan so they can help you progress.

Great profile.
    Why am i reading this stupid profile?
  5. florida
    Moves
    15 Dec '06 15:10
    Welcome to RHP!
  6. Joined
    07 Dec '06
    Moves
    15 Dec '06 15:36